❤ Musings ❤

Reach out to her crevices


Draw out her soul and love it

Don’t let it go

She still needs your attention

Curled up in her shell

Bursting Loose with her feelings

Hoping they find a canvass to express themselves

Don’t let her go just yet

Shy in all of her beauty

Probing in all inquisitions

Shoot at the heart and don’t let it go

Remind her that you can love because you’ve been loved first

Testing the limits to which it can stretch

Testing the waters if it’s deep or shallow

Testing the meal if it’s tasty

Don’t let her go just yet



So I wrote the above sometime this year when I was still catching trips for one person laidat. I think I put it in a post here

And it finds completion now.

I love you, sweetheart.

You are Mine. I have called you by name.

Yes My love, I do know your name. You are not alone.

Do not fear.

I am going to reach into those deep uncharted waters,

Yes your spirit and Mine will be One.

I am never letting you go.

Again, I remind you : I love you, never stopped ,never will.

You have my attention, My dear one.

You are the apple of My eye.

Burst loose, My darling. You were made for more.

You are made for Exploits. You are made for the Supernatural.

Now you can love because you have been loved first.

The everlasting love.

My darling, I won’t let you go just yet.



This is a Public Service Announcement to you out there:

Jesus loves you!

God loves you!

Jesus is God!

God is Love!❤❤❤

Leave a Reply

