Day 7 and More

Day 7
5 Favorite Songs
This list isn’t permanent. It changes so fast I get scared atimes. So for now, here are my top 5 in no particular order.
1. Love You Pass Falz ft Bez
2. You Made A Way –  Travis Greene
3. Be Lifted High – Micah Stampley
4. You Are Great –  Steve Crown
5. You Suppose Know – Bez

Day 8
5 Current Goals
Lol.
Current Goals?
1. Finish school with a good grade
2. Know God more. As a friend will say ‘I would rather spend the whole $500million than spend just N20000 out of it’.
3. Work on my relationship with friends and family. Improve it.
4. Looking for a good laptop to buy. Know where I can get one? Or you can gift me. :);)
5. Write more.

Day 9
What’s in my Bag?
Hand Sanitizer, Lotion, Tissue, Pens(I have penss), bunch of keys, Notepad (never tell when you might want to write something), a book( something about being a woman… For when it gets boring 🙈), bits of papers (receipts etc) and my wallet :mrgreen:.

Day 10
Best Trip of My Life
My road trip to Abuja ALONE.! Void of an accompanying family member.

image
Abuja, 📷 : shugarythots
image
Abuja 📷: shugarythots

Felt extra independent.
Will like to do it again. This time with close friends in the bus alone. Making noise and having fun all the way to Abuja…. Or round Nigeria sef. Can’t wait to make that happen.
😎

2 thoughts on “Day 7 and More

  1. Didn’t know for the life of me that you were on this 30 days challenge too. This is cool.
    I like your prim and straight to the point writeup on each points raised. Well done!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

