My Birthing Experience

Push! Push! Push!
And in that moment, it was all like a dream.
The mind went back to when my baby was formed.
My baby grew
She pushed around and made more room for herself.
Made herself comfortable in my space
Grew in me, and with me.
She probed my insides, pushed my limits
She brought out strength from places I didn’t know existed.
Now, the pain.
The labour.
The pain.
The pushing.
The crowning.
The world eagerly awaits her manifestation.

image

Are you ready to birth that dream?
The world is waiting for you and only you can do the pushing.
You ready to Push?
Happy Mother’s Day to all the ladies out there.😘😘😘

Leave a Reply

