10,000 Teachers guys…Stay HUNGRY! Lean IN!! Go HARD!!!

Wow! A long but interesting and very challenging post. Time to do some major stalking. Eziaha isn’t left out either.
#YearofStalking
#StalkingtoGreaterHeights
#StalkingtoManifest
Where is your stalking taking you to?

The F.A.B. Sister's Blog

After all, you have 10,000 teachers/guides/tutors/instructors/Chrises/Joyces to direct/lead you…1Cor 4:15

Guys, I WISH I was doing a vlog instead on this topic!!! I want you to SEE my heart and how it beats about this. But since I ain’t doing no vlog, I just pray that my writings are alive indeed… AMEN!!!
(But I’m gonna start vlogging soon. As soon as I get my nails done. Hahahahaha)

Can I just start by saying that in this day, age and time, you are absolutely INEXCUSABLE if you are ignorant?
Gosh, information is absolutely EVERYWHERE all thanks to technology. One of my biggest 2016 lessons has to be ‘When the student is ready, the teacher will appear’. 

image

But what we have these days are a bunch of lazy people who want you to spell EVERYTHING out to them personally and won’t do no work. 
You know, I listen to PK a lot…

View original post 4,476 more words

Leave a Reply

