Dear Abraham

This is just one part of a Dear Abraham. Been lazy to put this up. Here it goes.

Dear Abraham,
I’m a student living on a less than average income. (we never do have enough money, do we?). Well,  income here meaning my pocket money from parents and other well wishers. I don’t have a job yet, don’t think I’m ready for one either. I don’t pay my tithes. Like I don’t grab the concept. My ‘income’  isn’t even enough for my needs not to talk of the wants and then I will now coman go and give 10% everytime I receive a stipend. Nah! I give offerings every time I’m in church though. You were one rich guy. Show me the way, I’m your seed by faith. ‘Abraham’ s blessings are mine, I am blessed in the morning, blessed in the evening, Abraham’s blessings are mine’. Can’t see those blessings around me.
Yours sincerely
Financially Knocked Up

Hi there,
Your first mistake or rather undoing is not paying your tithe. You want the blessings that were upon me upon you? Well you’ve got to make some sacrifices I made.
There was a time I rescued my nephew Lot from some kings, and the spoils I got, I gave to Melchizedek – the high priest. He blessed me. But then after I had a vision where God appeared to me and blessed me Himself. (you know what that means for God to come Himself to bless you). I never lacked for anything in my lifetime.
There’s also something Prophet Malachi (yeah, I know him. We’ve met) had to say about tithing and it’s still applicable in your time.
Another thing to boost your finances us to give.

image

Remember, give and it will be given back to you. Good measure, pressed down and then shaken together. Whoa… That’s a whole lot if you ask me. Help others and you’ll receive help. It’s a simple law of the kingdom –  give and you’ll receive, sow and you’ll reap
Hope you’ll be able to pick up some healthy Kingdom financial tips to boost your pocket.
Yours truly
Abraham

😘

One thought on “Dear Abraham

Leave a Reply

