The Relationship

How good is Your love towards us? That You love us anyways. How mysterious is grasping the depth of the love You have for us.
I can’t even be bold and say that my love and actions have been faithful or always pleasing to you. But I can brag of your love for me.
Lol. People want to be in a relationship but don’t want the ‘stress’  or wahala or aftermath that comes with it.
Jeez, You take it all even when I’m the dormant partner in this partnership of ours.
You’ve got me going back to read 1cor 13 or going to fully understand John 3:16.
You in a relationship with me is never stress-free but You still love me deeply.
Your unfathomable love for me keeps me in awe.

One thought on “The Relationship

Leave a Reply

