How we (Heather Lindsey & I) spend our QUIET TIME…

This echoes my thoughts totally. God bless the day I found Eziaha’ s blog. 2016 is a year of knowing God for yourself, spending quality time with Him. Doing all that lovey dovey stuff with Him, and then watching Him show up for you.

The F.A.B. Sister's Blog

Guys, I am just in love with God. I mean, I am just plain obsessed with God!!!

Groupie. Freak. Stalker. Lover. Everything!!!

The NUMBER one resolution I have this new year is to spend more QUALITY time with God!!!

I seriously shortchange myself EVERY SINGLE DAY I don’t spend quality time with Him. When I just sit before the Lord, it is a download session, it is incredible.

God is like the most EXCITING phenomenon in the entire world and beyond.

2016 will be a most amazing year. I know!!! Soooo many things will happen. I will close my eyes and JUMP. My life will change, in astonishing ways. Oh I am excited bundles.

It was Tuesday night that after I finally put KingDaveed to sleep, I just went into my prayer room as I had not prayed all day (yeah it was one of those CRAZY days haha). It was about 11pm…

View original post 1,682 more words

Leave a Reply

