Day 5: Seeing life from God’s view

See life the way God sees it.
Okay errrr posting everyday is a struggle, don’t know if I should make it every 3 days or still try to make it everyday. God help me sha.
Back to what I was saying, how do you see life?
The way we are meant to see life is the way God sees it. First of, life is a test.
The way God has positioned things, everything we do is a test, with plans on reward in Eternity. When you understand that life is a test, you realize that nothing is insignificant in your life.
Secondly, life is a trust. We never really get to own anything here on earth. Everything we have is a loan from God for our brief stay here. He has entrusted all these good sturvvs into our hands and we can’t afford to let them waste or misused.
Because God owns it, you must take the best care of it as you can.
Point to Ponder: Life is a test and a trust.
Verse to Remember:“Unless you are faithful in small matters, you won’t be faithful in large ones.” Luke 16:10a (NLT)
Question to Consider:What has happened to me recently that I now realize was a test from God? What are the greatest matters God has entrusted to me?
What has happened to me recently? I think getting a below average score in my last semester result was a test from God. At first, when I saw the grade, I was really angry and pissed. Why should it happen to me? But I’ve come to realize that no matter the situation, give thanks, praise Him for what’s happening at that moment even if you don’t like it.

Unto the next one
I don’t know if I’m doing any explanation at all. Please get the book and read up… It will help.
Smile, you’re beautiful!
🙈💟💟💟💟💟

Leave a Reply

