Day 3: What drives your life?

What drives your life? Question of the day. The thing is before I came to Christ, or before I knew and accepted who I was in Christ, what was driving me was anger, resentment. To show people that I made or can do it without them. Their help wasn’t needed for me to succeed.
But today I had a rethink on what/who drives my life?
Now what drives my life should be my purpose which can only be found in God. Therefore my driving force should be my relationship with God.
Point to Ponder: Living on purpose is the path to peace.
Verse to Remember:“You, Lord, give perfect peace to those who keep their purpose firm and put their trust in you.”Isaiah 26:3 (TEV)
Question to Consider: What would my family and friends say is the driving force of my life? What do I want it to be?
Lol. When I saw this question I literally laughed. I don’t know what my family will think is my driving force. Is that a good or bad thing that I don’t know what my family thinks of me?
Oh well!
Chapter 4 loading.
This book is making me think deeply.
I wantu put a picture of something…

image

Dunno how this correlates. I’m just putting it out there.

💞💞💞💝😘😘😘

Leave a Reply

