A new challenge

Yes! I’m doing another challenge. One thing with all these things is that helps me post regularly on here.
This new challenge is reading Rick Warren’s purpose driven life.

image

Yuno it has 40 chapters and the instruction that comes with the book says you should read a chapter a day. So that is exactly what I’m going to be doing. I’ll be reading a chapter a day and sharing on here my thoughts, views and how it’s affecting my life.
I think posting it here will help me apply it and remember it more.
HS I need your help and strength badly.
In other news, my lectures are stressing me out. I don’t think accounting is my calling tho, I don’t think school is my calling sef.
Lol. I’m sha happy I’m learning new stuffs and that’s the most important thingy.
See you when I digest the first chapter. 😘😘😋

Kisses and hugs

P. S HS: Holy Spirit

Leave a Reply

