Faith on fleek

Yesso my people… Right now, my face is covered. Ma binu si mi. I don’t really have any excuse for not posting anything.
I saw this buriful pinshure and it struck my heart.

image

#FaithonFleek
And it got me thinking, is my faith on fleek? Well for we who had to Google the meaning of fleek before. Fleek is when you mean something is on point! Like it’s there, no shaking. So is my faith, your faith, our faith on point? Is it there not shaking no matter what?
Hebrews 11,the faith chapter. It would have been incomplete if it didn’t start with what faith is. “NOW  faith is being sure of what we hope for, certain of what we do not see”  (NIV).
Faith is a NOW thing! You don’t postpone it. The now faith, the present faith is being sure of what we hope for and being certain of what we do not see. How else can we be sure of what we hope for except through Christ who is in us, the hope of glory.
John 1:1 “in the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God and the Word was God” (NIV).
We are sure of what we hope for through Christ who is the Word. I believe it is safe to say that the only sure way of being sure of things hoped for is through the Word which is Christ.
Hold the Word close!
Let your faith be on fleek.
Take faith assignments.
Believe God wholly without doubting. Remember He said you can move mountains. šŸ˜‰
My faith is on its way to being on the fleek! 🙌🙌😋😋
How have y’all been though?
Is it wrong if I’m tired of school already?

Ciao
Much love 💙💙💙💞💞💞💖💖💖💟💟💟💕💕💕💙💙💙

Leave a Reply

